More Seattle

by ameliamerwin

Today Stephen took me in to Seattle again and we had a great time. He took me up to the Space Needle, which was awesome and which we got some really great pictures on, which we…accidentally deleted. Oh well, it was still really great. It did keep this picture of the view of Seattle.

IMG_0297

We also walked around Seattle Center a bunch which was very pleasant. There was a fountain!

IMG_0298

Then we drove around Elliot Bay (I think) which is apparently incredibly deep, to West Seattle, where I took this picture. Look at the little Space Needle! I was just on top of that thing!

IMG_0302

Then Stephen wouldn’t tell me where we were going for lunch, but he ended up taking me to the best fish & chips everrr. It’s many hours later and I’m still thinking about it.

IMG_0305

IMG_0306

IMG_0307DELICIOUS!!!